I can't believe I have to say, I don't know where you are today

2010-04-16 @ 22:32:23

 

 

Sitting here alone with my memories.
Staring at a picture of you and me.
They say I look fine but if walls could talk,
they'd tell you all about how much I break apart.
I think we were right but we did it wrong.
Ever since you left me I just can't go on.
No, I can't even read the news today,
'cause everything reminds me of yesterday.
I never realised it could make me cry
to hear the children laugh and play outside.
A walk in the park shouldn't be that bad,
but everything without you seems to make me sad.
I thought we were good, we were meant to be.
The way it turned out is still a mystery.
No, I can't even read the news today

reminds me of yesterday.


 

Världens bästa dag fick inte ett så jättebra slut, mår dåligt och är bara helt nere... Det är synd att det inte finns någon när man verkligen behöver prata.
Säger godnatt och hoppas att allt blir lite bättre imorgon..

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: amandaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

JAG FINNS!

2010-04-17 @ 08:47:29
Postat av: Matilda

Du vet att du alltid kan ringa om det är något<3

2010-04-17 @ 12:52:30
URL: http://mtlda.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0