One love is all I need in this life

2011-10-03 @ 21:29:00


"We grew together.

and then we grew apart.


When you left me, my body broke. It wasn't just a heartbreak, it was almost 6 years together, gone. And you found her. Two days after we broke up, you were on a date. My world was broken. I wish I could say that I went into 'girl power' mode, but that didn't happen. I dropped weight, I dropped classes, I dropped self-respect. You gained friends, you gained freedom, you gained her. Compare or contrast, I lost the battle either way"

- Fin text jag hittade i arkivet, sparad från någon sida. Minns inte vilken tyvärr


Kommentarer
Postat av: Saralee

väldigt fin text <3 älskar dig <3

2011-10-04 @ 00:31:33
URL: http://thesaranilsson.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0