I want you to know, you’re far from the usual

2011-09-21 @ 13:05:00



Seems like just yesterday you were a part of me
I used to stand so tall, I used to be so strong
Your arms around me tight, everything, it felt so right
Unbreakable, like nothin' could go wrong. Now I can't breathe
No, I can't sleep, I'm barely hanging on.

Here I am, once again. I'm torn into pieces. Can't deny it, can't pretend.
Just thought you were the one. Broken up, deep inside.
But you won't get to see the tears I cry. 

I told you everything, opened up and let you in
You made me feel alright for once in my life
Now all that's left of me is what I pretend to be
So together, but so broken up inside
'Cause I can't breathe, no, I can't sleep
I'm barely hangin' on


Kommentarer
Postat av: matilda

AHAHAHAHHAHAHA jag dog också hahahah! han såg ut som en bäbis i den!! du missade fan nånting idag!

2011-09-21 @ 18:46:06
URL: http://mturborn.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0